Catalog

No items are due; no fines will accrue. Public libraries are not offering regular in-person library services right now.
Contact your library for local information about access to high priority items, drop-off/return locations, or to use digital services.

Record Details

Catalog Search



Available copies

  • 0 of 1 copy available at Emmaus Public Library.
  • 1 of 3 copies available at Lehigh Carbon Library Cooperative. (Show)

Current holds

2 current holds with 3 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Emmaus Public Library FIC PINBOROUGH, SARAH (Text) 36446002010216 New Adult Checked Out 07/01/2020

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780062856821
  • ISBN: 0062856820
  • Physical Description: 388 pages ; 24 cm
  • Edition: First edition.
  • Publisher: New York, NY : William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2020]

Content descriptions

General Note:
"New York Times bestselling author of Behind Her Eyes"--Dust jacket.
Summary, etc.:
"For fans of Liane Moriarty, Liv Constantine and Lisa Jewell, here's a twisty psychological thriller about a savvy second wife who will do almost anything to come out on top.
Subject: Married people > Fiction.
Truthfulness and falsehood > Fiction.
Rich people > Fiction.
Genre: Psychological fiction.
Thrillers (Fiction)
Suspense fiction.
Patron Reviews:
Series:
Awards:
Similar Books:
Other Editions:

Additional Resources